News Ticker

Contact Us

Telephone Number : 01843 808 109

Editor – Maria Lapthorn – editor@limagazine.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Francesca Amato – editorial@limagazine.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Angel Manderson – angel@limagazine.co.uk

Sales Executive – Zara Harrison – sales@limagazine.co.uk

Production/Design – Laura Whitehead – design@limagazine.co.uk

Website Content – Robert Turner – rob@lapthornmedia.co.uk

Accounts – Richard Lapthorn – accounts@luxuryinteriorsmag.co.uk

Circulation Manager – Leo Phillips – subs@limagazine.co.uk

Lapthorn Media Ltd: 5-7 Ozengell Place, Eurokent Business Park, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PB

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news, projects and product news!
No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup